CERTIFICATION OF DOCUMENTS AND COMMISSIONER OF OATHS’ SERVICES

To apply the the loans and bursaries during your studies, you will need to certify your documents as true copies, and, in some cases, add one or more forms that require the signature of a commissioner for oaths.

 

You have the choice between having your documents certified at your nearby City Hall by appointment and for a fee (on average $ 5 per page, for a family of 3 to 5 people you can pay between $ 20-30 see more) or you can certifiy your documents with INSA (we have 3 commissioners for oaths).

 

We offer that you certify your documents at a rate of $ 10 for a 10-page electronic version package *, the process is as follows:

1- Pay the $ 10 fee by Interac e-transfer to the following email: billing@insacollege.com

2- Scan your documents (we recommend that you download free scanning software on your cell phone) and send them to the following email: copy@insacollege.com

3- For the certification, we also need you to send us a photo of you holding the original documents that you want to certify or sign by the commissioner because we must certify that they are indeed your own documents, send them also to the following email :

copy@insacollege.com

4- We will process your request within 48 hours (Monday to Friday) if the request is complete.


For any information, you can contact us by phone at 514 699 0688 or by email at: copy@insacollege.com

* This service is only for INSA College students, and used only for the AFE.

CERTIFICATION ET ASSERMENTATION DE DOCUMENTS

Pour faire une demande d'aide auprès de l'aide financière aux études, vous aurez besoin de certifier copies conformes vos documents et dans certains cas ajouter un ou plusieurs formulaires qui nécessitent la signature d'un commissaire à l'assermentation.


Vous avez le choix de faire certifier vos documents auprès de l'Hôtel de ville de votre quartier sur RDV et moyennant des frais (en moyenne 5$ par page, pour une famille de 3 à 5 personnes vous pouvez débourser entre 20-30 dollars voir plus).

 

Auprès d'INSA Collège (nous avons 3 commissaires à l'assermentation), nous vous proposons de certifier et assermenter vos documents au tarif de 10$ pour un forfait de 10 pages version électroniques*, le processus est le suivant :

1- Payer les frais de 10$ par e-tranfert Interac au courriel suivant : billing@insacollege.com​

2- Scanner vos documents (nous vous recommandons de télécharger un logiciel gratuit de numérisation sur votre cellulaire) et les envoyer au courriel suivant:  copie@insacollege.com

3- Pour la certification, nous avons aussi besoin que vous nous envoyiez une photo de vous tenant les documents originaux que vous voulez certifier ou signer par le commissaire car nous devons certifier qu'il s'agit bien de vos propres documents, envoyez-les également au courriel suivant : copie@insacollege.com

4- Nous allons traiter votre demande dans un délai de 48h (du lundi au vendredi) si la demande est complète.


Pour toutes informations, vous pouvez nous contacter par téléphone au 514 699 0688 ou par courriel à :  copie@insacollege.com

*Ce service est uniquement destiné aux étudiants de l'INSA College et utilisé uniquement pour postuler à l'AFE

 

Services aux étudiants

Veuillez nous appeler pour recevoir des réponses immédiates à toutes vos questions concernant les programmes.

Tel:514 699 0688 / 514 699 0689

ADRESSE

460 rue Sainte Catherine Ouest, Suite 302

Montreal, QC H3B 1A7

Canada

TÉLÉPHONE

514-880-0608

EMAIL

© 2020 by INSA College. Proudly created with em-insa.com