Thank you for choosing the INSA College Starting a Business course .


Since the courses are currently delivered online, the following points are very important. Please be patient and read it carefully.

1-The official name of the course is Business Launch, training code: 05624, The Business Launch training program combines several methods and approaches so that anyone can effectively realize a business idea in Quebec.   Students can benefit from an AFE grant.

2- After registering with INSA College, you will receive emails from the school board (SRAFP) throughout the admission process (waiting list, conditional admission, etc.). You can ignore them because these “system emails” are automatically sent when your file is processed. If your documents have been submitted to INSA and your file is complete, you will need to pay attention to the email from xxx@insacollege.com , otherwise you just have to wait for the course to start.

3-Student account : After your authorization, we take care of completing your student file online. Please try not to change your password before the start of the course , which will help you finalize your file faster.

4- Receipt of the 2 official documents to sign . After submitting all the documents for your registration, you will receive an email 2 to 4 days before the start of the school year. You must use your computer, mobile phone or tablet to sign the admission and registration forms. This operation is very simple and essential for the continuation of the course. We have prepared instructions for students, please refer to: http://www.insacollege.com/pdf

5- Return of the 2 signed documents : Please send the signed forms to: document@insacollege.com. If you send it to the system or to other email addresses, your processing will be extended.

6- Online course : 2 to 4 days before the course, you will receive an online account activation link. Classes are taught 100% online. You must have a computer and a good internet connection. If you do not have a computer, INSA makes a rental computer available to students, but the number of computers is limited. It is recommended that you use your own or a friend's computer for the course.

7- Financial aid for studies : INSA students benefit from free assistance request services for financial aid for studies, we will provide advice through ZOOM, an online video system, individual telephone advice, please contact: hanen@insacollege.com

8-Well-being:
-OPUS metro card, students benefit from reduced rates on metro tickets for the duration of their course
-You could benefit from advantages over a pair of corrective glasses or lenses. You could get a credit of up to $ 185 if you applied to AFE. Details: http://www.afe.gouv.qc.ca/
-The INSA student who recommends someone to one of our courses can get a commission of $ 50 per person
-If you think the class is difficult, please contact us in time, we will communicate with you and the teacher and provide more free classes after class

INSA has always been committed to helping students acquire more knowledge and hopes that our students will be able to work and live better in Quebec after graduation.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

514-699-0688 / 514-699-0689

information@insacollege.com

Student services

Please call us to receive immediate answers to all of your questions regarding our programs.

Tel : 514 699 0688/514 699 0689

ADDRESS

460 rue Sainte Catherine Ouest, Suite 302

Montreal, QC H3B 1A7

Canada

PHONE NUMBER

514-880-0608

EMAIL

© 2020 by INSA College. Proudly created with em-insa.com

Merci d'avoir choisi le cours de Lancement d'une entreprise de l'INSA College.


Étant donné que les cours sont actuellement dispensés en ligne, les points suivants sont très importants. Veuillez être patient et bien en prendre connaissance.

1-Le nom officiel du cours est Lancement d'une entreprise, code de formation: 05624, Le programme de formation Lancement d'Entreprise allie plusieurs méthodes et approches pour que toute personne puisse réaliser efficacement une idée d'affaire au Québec. Les étudiants peuvent bénéficier d'une subvention AFE.

2- Après votre inscription avec INSA College, vous recevrez des courriels de la commission scolaire (SRAFP) tout au long du processus d’admission (liste d’attente, admission conditionnelle, etc). Vous pouvez les ignorer car ces « mails système » sont automatiquement envoyés lors du traitement de votre dossier. Si vos documents ont été soumis à l'INSA et que votre dossier est complet, vous devrez prêter attention au courriel de xxx@insacollege.com, sinon il vous suffit d'attendre le début du cours.

3-Compte étudiant:Après votre autorisation, nous nous occupons de compléter votre dossier étudiant en ligne. Veuillez essayer de ne pas changer votre mot de passe avant le début du cours, ce qui vous aidera à finaliser votre dossier plus rapidement.

4- Réception des 2 documents officiels à signer. Après avoir soumis tous les documents pour votre inscription, vous recevrez un email 2 à 4 jours avant la rentrée scolaire. Vous devez utiliser votre ordinateur, téléphone portable ou tablette pour signer les fiches d’admission et d’inscription. Cette opération est très simple et essentielle pour la poursuite du cours. Nous avons préparé des instructions pour les étudiants, veuillez vous référer à: http://www.insacollege.com/pdf

5- Renvoi des 2 documents signés:Veuillez envoyer les formulaires signés à: document@insacollege.com. Si vous l'envoyez au système ou à d'autres adresses e-mail, votre traitement sera prolongé.

6- Cours en ligne: 2 à 4 jours avant le cours, vous recevrez un lien d'activation de compte en ligne. Les cours sont dispensés à 100% en ligne. Vous devez avoir un ordinateur et une bonne connexion Internet. Si vous n'avez pas d'ordinateur, l'INSA met à disposition des étudiants un ordinateur de location, mais le nombre d'ordinateurs est limité. Il est recommandé d'utiliser votre propre ordinateur ou celui d'un ami pour le cours.

7- Aide financière aux études : Les étudiants de l'INSA bénéficient de services gratuits de demande d'assistance pour l'aide financière aux études, nous fournirons des conseils à travers ZOOM, un système de vidéo en ligne, des conseils téléphoniques individuels, veuillez contacter: hanen@insacollege.com

8-Bien-être:
-Carte de métro OPUS, les étudiants bénéficient de tarifs réduits sur les billets de métro pendant la durée de leur cours
-Vous pourriez bénéficier d’avantages sur une paire de lunettes ou de lentilles correctives. Vous pourriez obtenir un crédit allant jusqu'à 185$ si vous avez fait une demande auprès de l’AFE. Détails:http://www.afe.gouv.qc.ca/
-L'étudiant de l'INSA qui recommande quelqu’un à l’un de nos cours peut obtenir une commission de 50$ par personne
-Si vous pensez que le cours est difficile, veuillez nous contacter à temps, nous communiquerons avec vous et l'enseignant et fournirons plus de cours gratuits après les cours

L'INSA s'est toujours engagée à aider les étudiants à acquérir plus de connaissances et espère que nos étudiants pourront travailler et vivre mieux au Québec après l'obtention de leur diplôme.

514-699-0688 / 514-699-0689

information@insacollege.com

Services aux étudiants

Veuillez nous appeler pour recevoir des réponses immédiates à toutes vos questions concernant les programmes.

Tel:514 699 0688 / 514 699 0689

ADRESSE

460 rue Sainte Catherine Ouest, Suite 302

Montreal, QC H3B 1A7

Canada

TÉLÉPHONE

514-880-0608

EMAIL

© 2020 by INSA College. Proudly created with em-insa.com